PFi Christmas Opening

Posted on: 12/12/2018 in: News

Find out what days PFi will be open over the festive period below…



Monday 24 December CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December CLOSED
Thursday 27 December CLOSED
Friday 28 December OPEN TESTING
Saturday 29 December OPEN TESTING
Monday 31 December CLOSED
Tuesday 01 January CLOSED
Wednesday 02 January CLOSED
Thursday 03 January OPEN TESTING
Friday 04 January OPEN TESTING
Saturday 05 January TVKC WINTER SERIES
Sunday 06 January TVKC WINTER SERIES