TVKC’s Drivers of the Year Announced!

Posted on: 23/12/2019 in: News

New for 2019, TVKC have selected their Drivers of the Year awards!

A driver from each class has been chosen by the TVKC Board of Directors who based their decisions on a wide selection of criteria, including race results, most improved, sportsmanship, attitude etc.

We are pleased to announce the lucky winners are:
IAME Cadet – Nathan Tye
Honda Cadet – Oscar Teuten
Mini Max – Luke Ringham
Mini X30 – Luke Watts
Junior Max – Maddison Foley
X30 Junior – Marcus Littlewood
Senior Max – James Lowther
X30 Senior – Cole Kilner
177 Max – John Scott

These drivers have been invited to attend the Club’s annual Awards Dinner on Saturday 25 January 2020 at the Belton Woods hotel, where they will be presented with their trophies and prizes!

Congratulations and well done to you all!