

## **Bulletin**

Bulletin Number: 02

Date: 02/11/2024

Time: 14.30hrs

## **Judges of Fact**

For vehicle eligibility: Chris Strong

For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Yasmin Manchester & Des Woodcock For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Yasmin Manchester & Des Woodcock

For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Jess Earthh & Glyn Griffiths

For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their

disposal: Nigel Edwards, Dan Ashton, David Manchester, Lee Manchester & Richie Mason

For front fairing infringements: Ben Moore, Gary Meachin, Niamh Meachin, Mia Reeves, Lucia Taylor, Chris Strong

For in Race Penalties: Richie Mason & Kyle Manchester

## **Amendment to Officials List (Final Instructions)**

Eligibility Scrutineer - Chris Strong

Signed: Clerk of the Course

**Nigel Edwards** 

Signed: Event Secretary

Danielle Short