

## **Bulletin**

**Bulletin Number: 03** 

Date: 01/03/2025

Time: 09.00hrs

## **Judges of Fact**

For vehicle eligibility: Gary Walker

For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Yasmin Manchester & Des Woodcock For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Yasmin Manchester & Des Woodcock

For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Glyn Griffiths

For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their

disposal: Nigel Edwards, Dan Ashton, Lee Manchester & Paul Sirett

For front fairing infringements: Ben Moore, Gary Meachin, Gary Walker, Niamh Meachin & Mia Reeves,

For in Race Penalties: Kyle Manchester & Richie Mason

Signed: Clerk of the Course

**Nigel Edwards** 

Signed: Event Secretary

Danielle Short