Congratulations to all drivers who competed in our 2023 Club Championship but in particular, to those finishing in the top 3…

Club Champion: Enzo Buttarazzi
Vice Champion: Jonty Restrick
3rd Place: Nathanial Hodges

Micro Max
Club Champion: Harry Taylor
Vice Champion: Alfie Mew
3rd Place: Luke Milward

Club Champion: Zac Champney
Vice Champion: Max Mason
3rd Place: Jacob Bachler

Mini Max 950
Club Champion: Noah Barham
Vice Champion: Harry Freeman
3rd Place: Ellis Bell

X30 Junior
Club Champion: Charlie Morrison-Jones
Vice Champion: Joey Brown
3rd Place: Emmanuel Haye

Junior Max
Club Champion: Lloyd Hare
Vice Champion: Owen Neave
3rd Place: Harrison Crowther

X30 Senior
Club Champion: Gus Lawrence
Vice Champion: Tiger Dixon
3rd Place: Henry Gregory

Senior Max
Club Champion: George Holbrook
Vice Champion: Sam Baker
3rd Place: Lewie Weaver

Congratulations also to our Novice of the Year Drivers
Cadet: George Greaves (WaterSwift R)
Inter: Jesus Bartulos (WaterSwift)
Junior: Alex Wylie (X30 Junior)
Senior: Andrew Ferrol (X30 Senior)

All of these drivers will be receiving their prizes and trophies at our Awards Evening on Saturday 18th November